Reviews

See for yourself what others are saying about Kicky & Tink's Playhouse.  We strive to make sure that our Playhouse is the AWESOMEST PARTY PLACE EVER!  Feel free to add your own review on our  Facebook page or other social media.


Rebekah S.
[5 star rating]
5/30/2015
Hands down the best birthday party place ever! So personal and so friendly! Everything runs so smoothly like a well oiled machine. Blessed to have been introduced to Kicky & Tink's Playhouse and will be having many more parties in the future here.


Heidi A.
[5 star rating]
4/17/2015
Absolutely a great place to have your next birthday party! My kids and guest had a great time. Even the parents enjoyed it. I would definitely have my next party here. Best part about it... you don't have to do any cleaning! They take care of everything even the photos. One less thing to worry about. So it gives you more time to actually enjoy your kids special day.


Sammi P.
Spring, TX
[5.0 star rating]
1/31/2015 
I had my son's 6th birthday at Kicky and Tinks today and it was absolutely wonderful! You can tell Michael and Rene put great pride in their business, and making sure their customers have a great experience. One of the first things you notice is how clean everything is, no dirty foot smell! They asked how they could help when setting up, don't make you feel rushed, and were always smiling. The bouncing room is amazing! There is a huge tv that displayed a slide show of my son that was a wonderful touch. The bounce houses are all different and the big slide was fun for everyone, adults included.  The music was family friendly, and the volcano erupting every 30 minutes was a big hit! All in all I am very happy I chose Kicky & Tinks and would recommend it to anyone!!!


Tracy C.
5 star
1/24/2015
Awesome facility and Hosts. My Son had a great time and all the guests did too! Thanks so much for ALL your help and kindness. You were truly a Blessing to Us!


Hillary R.
5 star
1/13/2015
Wonderful place for birthday parties! The staff was so helpful through out the planning, setting up, party and tearing down. Safe and clean atmosphere. The kids had so much fun!


Melissa D.
5 star
11/13/2014
I highly recommend having a birthday party here. From my first phone call to walking out the door after our party was over the service I received was exceptional. Kicky and Tink's is very clean and my kids love it there. Renae and Michael are wonderful people and will go out of their way to help make your birthday party an amazing experience!!


Terra B.
5 star
11/8/2014
Just attended a birthday party and my son had the best time! Everyone was very nice! We will definitely be going back.


Amberly M.
5 star
11/1/2014
Fun place and super clean. He owners and staff are extremely helpful and so nice. I highly recommend checking this place out!


Tameka H.
5 star
10/19/2014
I love the facility and the owners are fantastic. My daughter fell in love with the play center. We can't wait till party time!!


Amanda C.
5 star
9/26/2014
My kids loved it! Super friendly staff and very clean. We look forward to going back


Sarah G.
5 star
9/26/2014
We had a great time this morning at Kicky & Tinks Playhouse!! Super fun, safe environment for little ones plus very friendly, helpful staff! Take your kids, they'll thank you for it!


Christopher C.
9/14/2014
5 star
Kicky & Tink's Playhouse is the perfect place to host a birthday party. My 6 year old loved everything about her party, and I will definitely be back! Thanks so much for the great party!


Nelly C.
5 star
8/25/2014
Awesome place for birthday parties!! The kids had a blast yesterday. The owners are super nice and so helpful. Highly recommend this place!!!!!


Theresa E.
7/18/2014
5 star
Awesome people! A cheery place for all ages. Nice cushiony floor, welcoming atmosphere, friendly staff, great video projection system, and lots more that I have yet to experience. Definitely recommended!



















 

Follow Us

More Links

Our Friends

 


Contact Us

Tel: (832) 797-0855
Email us

 

Address
2731 Spring Stuebner
Spring, Texas 77389
[+] Map